life

Excited!

Today is the day and I am so excited! My friend and I are starting an organization dedicated to empowering girls by providing them with the necessary tools to set and achieve their academic and personal goals in High School and beyond! Our focus is on girls in grades 8-12 and I think that the plans we have put together are pretty awesome if I must say so myself!
Now hopefully people show up..LOL
Anyway…I guess I will come back later and write a blog on how things went…I am sure you guys will be on pins and needles just waiting for my update…LOL
I am out…later days…

2 thoughts on “Excited!

Leave a Reply

