life

Sunshine Days:-)

I don’t know what it is…
Actually I do know what it is (Thank God for deliverance from foolish people..doing my Holy Dance right now…SMH)
This week was just a great week! Nothing special happened…nothing out of the ordinary…but I just felt great all week! Not the physical sense of great – but that emotional peace! That peace when all is just right in your Spirit! I love it! I wish every week…every day could feel as good as this one did! I guess that will be up to me! I can either keep making lemonade or suck on the lemons…I’ll take the lemonade please!

2 thoughts on “Sunshine Days:-)

Leave a Reply

