Uncategorized

Post It Note Tuesday!

PINT - Aug 10

PINT - Aug 10 - 2

4 thoughts on “Post It Note Tuesday!

    1. Thanks…I checked out your page and subscribed. I like the idea of reflecting on God’s character.
      Not sure what “FLYing” is – so I don’t think I got the quote “stinkin’ thinkin'” from there…I think I read it in a book once.
      Anyway…thanks for stopping by.

  1. Popped in from Lady Bloggers! Have you heard about Operation Beautiful? It’s total positive thinking! So encouraging compared to the body trashing that’s been so common lately!

    1. Thanks for stopping by.
      I hadn’t heard of Operation Beautiful before. I checked it out..very cool! I think I will join the challenge and also share with my Ladies First group and encourage others to do the same.

Leave a Reply

