life

It’s Been A Long Time…

Well, it’s been a while since I have written a blog! I decided to come back today and do the “Post It Note Tuesday” hosted by Supah Mommy
Somehow…I really don’t know what direction to take this blog in and don’t know why I find it so hard to write my blogs. – Pause –
Okay…so this is just awesome…I stopped writing this blog because I had no clue what the heck I was talking about or what direction I was going in or why I was even still blogging at this point.
Then I went to read some other blogs and I went to Lady Bloggers Society and there was a great post by Dalia asking the very same question – “Why Do you Blog?”
That’s it…I blog because I love to write! I got caught up in watching other blogs and seeing that they have hundreds of followers and trying to figure out how I could increase my followers, etc…but that is not why I started this thing! I started to blog because I like to write and I have tons of thoughts floating around in this creative brain of mine…opinions on everything and I just wanted to share my thoughts in writing…that is why I blog! Whew! I am back! Back to basics…

Leave a Reply

