life

Sunday…a day to relax…NOT

Every Friday I tell myself that this Sunday I am going to do absolutely, positively nothing! Ha, ha, ha…by Saturday night I already have given myself a laundry list of things to do! So I ask myself today…when…when will your Sundays become your own. When the kids are grown and you no longer have to be “Driving Miss Daisy” (LOL)…perhaps then it will happen…in the meantime I am learning to enjoy my busy Sundays…they are usually spent going to Target (how I love that store) or shopping for something my kids need (they always need something:-)
Hmmm…I really think I am starting to love these busy Sundays! Well time to get up and get started on my day…let the Sunday fun begin!

2 thoughts on “Sunday…a day to relax…NOT

Leave a Reply

