empowerment · Inspiration · life

Start Where You Stand!

“Don’t wait; the time will never be just right: start where you stand, and work with whatever tools you may have at your command, and better tools will be found as you go along.” –Napoleon Hill

This quote was truly written for me! I am good at coming up with excuses for why I cannot venture on an idea that comes into this mind of mine! However, I am going to do what the quote says – start where I stand and work with what I’ve got…and I know that God will open up the windows of heaven and bless my efforts until I don’t have room to receive it! I’ve seen that through the group “Ladies First” that I started on FB and I never thought it would’ve blossomed into what it has; or that it would help, inspire, or cause someone to smile on a daily basis. God is good and He always blesses our efforts.
So time for me to step out on faith and work on the other projects He has blessed me with! Too many ideas on paper…time for some action!

MsNoireBerry

Leave a Reply

