Uncategorized

…Journey alone

I realize more and more that this journey I am on I will have to do alone.
It seems I am always trying to include friends on my journey – and have them be a part of my dreams..but I realize…that this is my journey…my personal journey and I have to take it alone! Sometimes you can’t take everyone along for the ride. Sometimes it is necessary to go forth into territories unknown and pave the way for yourself….then perhaps you can invite the friends to be a part of your camp.
So I journey alone…well actually I am not alone…God is always there to hold my hand…if I would just reach out!

Leave a Reply

